Testimonials
      Hello, My vacation in Tver was fantastic, thanks in no small measure to the Be Happy Agency. It was my good fortune ( or maybe just dumb luck ) to stumble across the agency. Both of my interpreters, Irina and Yaffa, contributed a great ...


News 
17 Sep 2014
BeHappy2Day introduces a high-spirited lady Inna from Nikopol
14 Aug 2014
BeHappy2Day is glad to introduce a charming lady Irina, from Sevastopol
09 Jul 2014
Boost it up with a Phone Call!
 

In The Media

97% customer satisfaction rating has been achieved.


Be Happy Intl. initiates telephone and in-person meetings


Be Happy International announces "face-to-face" Dating Service.
 
  Lady's ID :   33144
  Age : 25   Birthday :  8 May 1989
  Zodiac sign :   Taurus
  Height :   5' 4''(1.63m)
  Weight :   110 Lbs(50 kg)
  Hair Color :   Brunette
  Eye Color :   Brown
  Smoke :   Non-Smoker
  Drink :   Non drinker
  Occupation :   Clerk/Cashier
  Education :   University
  Marital Status :   Single
  English Spoken :   fair
  Religion :   Christian
  Children :   No
  Plans Children :   Yes
  Residence :    Mariupol, Ukraine
Back to search
Interests:
I love being active, I love nature, the outdoors, good melodious music, nice romantic moments, cooking, keeping fit, dancing, arts, museums, reading good books. I really dream of being a good wife, mother, faithful and loving friend and lover.
Self-Description:
Hello my possible friend! I will tell you few words about myself and I hope you値l have a desire to get to know me better. I can say that I知 a nice and very caring person. I always try to treat people with kindness and respect. I知 very understanding and I知 a good listener. I知 honest and faithful and I want my future husband to treat me the same way. I知 romantic and I believe in true love. I知 patient, reliable, confident, and generous. I am always upbeat, have a positive attitude towards life, I like to face and confront the troubles with my head up. I like children and coziness in home.
Natalia is searching for:
My perfect man is first of all a good person. He loves exploring, enjoys the beauty of the world and wants to share his life with me. I知 totally ready for everything that we may share for the good and bad. I値l always be there for him. I知 a one-man woman. What about you? I want you to know that I have only good and serious intentions here. And I知 looking forward to hearing from you!

Natalia's additional photos



   Featured Ladies