Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 34250
Age 33 Birthday 17 Oct 1983
Zodiac sign Libra
Height 5' 3''(1.61m)
Weight 108 Lbs(49 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Black
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Consultant
Education Student
Marital Status Divorced
English Spoke basic
Religion Buddhist
Children daughter, 8 y.o.
Plans Children Yes
Residence Changsha, China


I am a healthy, frank and delicate girl with a pair of idyllic big black eyes and long black silky hair. I am an optimistic and cheerful girl with a sense of confidence and radiance that permeates my being from head to toe, I like to keep myself busy and be an independent girl with high self-esteem, having values and ethics, and being loving with my head and my heart.


I trust in the abundance and goodness of the universe, and I really appreciate what the world offers.. My mom said "Living a splendid life is better than just looking pretty", I can`t agree with her more, so I like spending some time to do something meaningful, I usually take part in different activities to help the persons who need. I have many hobbies, I like listening to music, travelling, boating, I like dressing well and doing yoga to keep in a good shape.

Ñong is searching for:

I am looking for someone who is open-minded, mature ,sincere and loving ..let us cherish every moment being together, and enjoy the happiness of loving and being loved.. Would that be you?

Ñong's additional photos

Confirmed Profile