Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 33967
Age 51 Birthday 9 May 1966
Zodiac sign Taurus
Height 5' 3''(1.60m)
Weight 125 Lbs(57 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Black
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Sales
Education College
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* basic
Religion Not religious
Children son, 30 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Foshan, China
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


At my spare time I like doing exercises to keep fit, especially jogging in the morning. I like reading books with some tea at my side. I enjoy tea. I like listen to some music quietly. I enjoy cooking and I pay much attention to keep my family healthy. I like traveling, too. It must be nice to travel to many beautiful places with my love.


For me nothing is more important then the passion. I used to have some uneasy days, but now, everything is moving on, and I start to look for my own happiness here. I am serious and sincere for this! I got divorced when my son was only three year old, ever since than, I raise my son by myself. Heís my whole world, itís he who encourages to find a beloved one here. I love him, and he loves me, I hope my future husband will love me as well as my son. By nature I am gentle, kind, honest, considerate, passionate and home-oriented, but also I like learning new things, such as I am learning English and computer hard, now I can chat online with my friends, hope to see you and chat with you online in near future! I am a simply lady looking for simple life. And I always keep a smiling face to everyday life.

Junling is searching for:

I hope I can find a love family, sincere, optimistic, romantic man.

Junling's additional photos

Confirmed Profile