Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 33523
Age 35 Birthday 8 Apr 1981
Zodiac sign Aries
Height 5' 2''(1.58m)
Weight 106 Lbs(48 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Black
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Manager/Supervisor
Education College
Marital Status Single
English Spoke fair
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Nanning, China


I am outgoing, kind-hearted, family-oriented, romantic, passionate, open-minded, loyal and sincere, I love my family and family is always the most important thing in my life, I have a good sense of humor, I try not to make life so serious, but I will be serious when I should be. I am very passionate in love, I always want to make my man happy, I am looking for a serious relationship here, I want to get married soon when I meet the right man.


I like to hang out with friends for a cup of tea, to go singing in weekends. I like to do yoga for half an hour in the morning, at nights I like to read an interesting book, to listen to the music or watch the movies. I also like to travel on holidays, I have been to HongKong, Shangai, Beijing,Shenzhen, Guilin and many other cities in China, my dream is to travel around the world with the man I love one day.

Lily is searching for:

My future husband should be romantic, loving, honest, sincere, passionate, family-oriented and hardworking, he will treat his wife very well, he will be a good husband.

Lily's additional photos

Confirmed Profile