Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 25669
Age 39 Birthday 2 Feb 1977
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Height 5' 2''(1.57m)
Weight 121 Lbs(55 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Black
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Office Position
Education College
Marital Status Single
English Spoke fair
Religion Buddhist
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Chonburi, Thailand

Interests:

Iím lovely, cheerful, always in good mood, I love to do many things on my spare time such as reading books, watching TV, swimming, and exercising. I love to cook, watch movies, I love to listen to music. I like strolling around my place, and love to have bar-b-q (Thai style) in my house.

Self-Description:

Iím not the first beauty in the world but itís alright for me because I can live life the way I want it to be in spite of nothing. But I am beautiful in my own little way, I have a fair complexion, I am a fighter, I never really let problems come over me or rule my life. As long as I live I will fight!!! Those people who don`t know me that well would probably describe me as "strict, silent-type " but if they get to know me better they would say that I am the opposite to what they thought about me on their first impression. I am honest and generous, I am family oriented. Iím a very simple person, I love to love and to be loved... I like to hug a lot and Iím open-minded but that not too good as this is a conservative country...

Patcharaphon is searching for:

All that I want about my man is that he should be faithful, understanding, sweet. I would like to meet the man who is true in all his words, who not just promises... You better do than you say... The inner beauty is more good and important than the outer beauty, so be beautiful inside and out.


Patcharaphon's additional photos


Confirmed Profile