Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 25897
Age 34 Birthday 24 Feb 1982
Zodiac sign Pisces
Height 5' 5''(1.64m)
Weight 106 Lbs(48 kg)
Hair Color Mixed
Eye Color Black
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Other
Education College
Marital Status Single
English Spoke basic
Religion Buddhist
Children No
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Ubon Ratchathani, Thailand

Interests:

I enjoy theatre, music, dancing, books,watchign TV, have party wiht frineds, go out for shopping, nice restaurant and on beach.

Self-Description:

I am natural, sincere and feminine. I am emotional and sensitive. I always try to take care of the people around me. I am an optimist. I love people and life in general. I am a kind, tender and gentle person. And I would like to give my strength and warmth of my feelings to my close person. I think the relationships can be created, developed and to be strong if there is love, trust and mutual understanding and caring between people. I dream about meeting my loving man in order to create a friendly family. The most important thing is to have common interests, views on life and on other things.

Praparat is searching for:

You are an intelligent, independent and wise man. You do not need any advices about what to do and how to do. You are a good and interesting interlocutor, patient and honest. You respect opinions of other people and are ready to take the first step toward another person. You have healthy lifestyle. The main request - I am ready for serious relationship only with following creating a family. looking for 35-50 years old.


Praparat's additional photos


Confirmed Profile