Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 26041
Age 43 Birthday 22 Nov 1972
Zodiac sign Sagittarius
Height 4' 12''(1.52m)
Weight 92 Lbs(42 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Black
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Other
Education College
Marital Status Single
English Spoke basic
Religion Buddhist
Children No
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Chonburi, Thailand

Interests:

I am a woman with taste and like to look presentable. As a person I am very easy going and always enjoy meeting new people. In my spare time I like to read, cook and walk near the sea!

Self-Description:

I am kind, honest, trustful, able to be in love and to be beloved, fair and even-tempered. It is easy for me to forgive, so my character is not too strong. I have a good sense of humor, that’s why I am used to being in big circles of friends and laugh a lot, but in the same time I am very serious as for creating the relationship and having a family. I do not like too noisey places such as disco or restaurants and it is more pleasant for me to be at home with friends or arrange picnics outside.

Rawan is searching for:

I am here to find a loving and caring individual and would be ready to share his life with me, enjoying every moment of it. I`m not looking for a perfect guy, it`s too boring. I`m looking for a trustworthy guy, ready to compromise. Although, I am a person who is always in a good mood, I can state that I am also very serious in my search and hoping to find a serious man with his heart open for me and my love. I am just a woman with my own weaknesses and I need a strong and caring man to feel truly happy and secure.


Rawan's additional photos


Confirmed Profile