Testimonials

Dear behappy2day,
Big thanks for providing such a useful service as English lessons! It really helped me and Marina move forward with our interaction. Your website is fantastic, I've already recommended…


News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 25776
Age 41 Birthday 24 Aug 1975
Zodiac sign Virgo
Height 5' 4''(1.63m)
Weight 121 Lbs(55 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Black
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Construction
Education College
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Buddhist
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Buri Ram, Thailand
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I like to spend my spare time with my family and prefer outdoor life with friends. I enjoy doing sports and I love having an active way of life. I love everything: books, movies, painting, traveling and much more. Nevertheless, I dream of quiet, cozy family evenings with my partner. I love to cook very much and I enjoy experimenting with different dishes.

Self-Description:

I am diligent, determined, sociable, cheerful and energetic. I dream to create a strong family, based on mutual understanding, respect and trust. I always believe in good and I want to share my optimism with the special man! I am open and love learning something new every day in my life. I am sure that my partner will be able to teach me lots as well.

Tim is searching for:

I really want to find somebody to care about and to love. I want to see the following traits in my future beloved: honesty, tenderness, passion, responsibility, understanding and kindness. He must be an intellectually developed person with good manners. And of course, he must have serious intentions. And I want to find somebody who will deserve me and who will be appreciate me.


Tim's additional photos


Confirmed Profile