Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 41679
Age 31 Birthday 19 Apr 1985
Zodiac sign Aries
Height 5' 2''(1.58m)
Weight 123 Lbs(56 kg)
Hair Color Brunette
Eye Color Gray
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Business Owner
Education University
Marital Status Single
English Spoke fluent
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Poltava, Ukraine

Interests:

I like sport. I try to keep fit and to be healthy. I like fitness and Pilates. I like jogging, yoga, swimming. I like to spend my free time outdoors. Also I love dancing very much and listening to good music, going to the movies and walking in the park. Also I love the sea very much. My best way to relax is to have a bath with candles, music and aromatherapy. I love to read books on psychology and economics.

Self-Description:

In general I am a very good person. Everything depends on people who surround me. I am very caring, loving, tender. I have a big heart full of love, and I want to share it with a special man. I am very active, positive, easygoing, optimistic. I am very tender and soft, that is why I need to have a strong man next to me, who will protect me and take good care of me. I love dogs very much, I dream to have two dogs.)) I am an easygoing person. I often meet my friends. I need a lot of positive emotions and communication. Also I am pretty stubborn, but I always get what I want. I succeed in life myself.

Alexandra is searching for:

Maybe every woman wants to be needed and loved, I am too. I hope to meet a man who will appreciate me and for whom I will be the most important person in the world. I am sure that it is not so easy to build a family. I would like to meet a man who is patient, well-balanced, reliable and responsible. I want to be sure in my man. Our family should mean a great deal to my man. I need a laid-back man next to me, who doesn’t like drama. He should be sociable, open-minded and curious. He should be erudite and charismatic.


Alexandra's additional photos


Confirmed Profile