Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 37081
Age 35 Birthday 1 Jul 1981
Zodiac sign Cancer
Height 5' 3''(1.60m)
Weight 110 Lbs(50 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Gray
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Single
English Spoke good
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kiev, Ukraine


In my spare time I like to travel. I like to see the world bright and colorful. I am pretty and sporty. I love playing football in summertime, skiing in winter and doing other sport activities during the year. But my biggest passion is horse riding. Well, maybe also driving. :-) I enjoy good companies where everyone feels comfortable to talk about anything, to laugh and just to relax. I enjoy dancing and singing as well. Also I like reading, listening to music, cooking and many other things.


I am an extremely lively, very out-going, active, open-hearted, diplomatic, curious and intelligent person. I am a great optimist about my life and I try to make other people enjoy my positive energy which I give them. I have a great sense of humour, tender heart and a passionate desire for my own happy family. I am able to listen and to take care of.

Alina is searching for:

The man I imagine with me should be decent, very active, wise, many-sided, independently-minded, pleasant, interesting and with whom it will be easy for me to get along in lots of things. He also should be passionate and loving. Look into my eyes and you will understand if it’s worth trying…

Alina's additional photos

Confirmed Profile