Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 33209
Age 27 Birthday 9 Jul 1989
Zodiac sign Cancer
Height 5' 3''(1.60m)
Weight 103 Lbs(47 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Black
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Medical
Education University
Marital Status Single
English Spoke basic
Religion Christian
Children son, 7 y.o.
Plans Children Yes
Residence Mariupol, Ukraine

Interests:

In my childhood I dreamt to be a ballet dancer. Now I am a doctor but I am still energetic and sporty woman. I like free calisthenics, roller blading. All these help me to be fit and happy. Also I like to spend time reading an interesting book, listening to music or watching a movie about love.

Self-Description:

I am a calm, kind, gentle, cheerful, romantic person. I like travelling and most of all I want to visit Paris. I try to enjoy every moment of my life. I have a small son. We like to spend time together. Usually we walk around the city, feed birds in the park, watch TV at home or play with our cat or dog.

Alina is searching for:

I want my partner to be kind, reliable ant smart. I am looking for a man who will understand me and love my son as his own. Also I would like to add that I cannot stand the cigarette smoke and I want my man doesn’t drink a lot of alcohol. For me ideal relations are understanding, support and care for each other. I think if two people choose each other, if they love each other they should be together in any situation in their life both in sorrow and in joy.


Alina's additional photos


Confirmed Profile