Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 39097
Age 25 Birthday 21 Mar 1991
Zodiac sign Aries
Height 5' 3''(1.60m)
Weight 112 Lbs(51 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Business Owner
Education University
Marital Status Single
English Spoke fair
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Poltava, Ukraine

Interests:

I love animals and nature. I dream about a dog. I adore evening walks in fresh air. I like to read books, especially in psychology, business, motivational articles, etc. Also I love to travel. On the weekend I spend a lot of time in the kitchen cooking delicious dishes for my friends. I listen to music and dance sometimes.))

Self-Description:

I can be a different person. I am a reliable partner, a good attentive listener. I can be a caring wife and a passionate lover. It all depends on a man who will be with me. So I spend a lot of time for self-perfection and the study of psychology. I am very emotional, sensitive, tender, sensual. I want to achieve many goals in this life. I`m independent, but I need my beloved man`s support.

Alina is searching for:

I am looking for an ordinary man who will appreciate me, a man who will always be with me. I need ordinary women`s happiness. I want to find love, support and understanding. So I want joy in my relationship. I do not like when it is boring and monotonous. I would like to meet a serious, honest man with serious intentions. I want to find my second half, who will support me. I dream of an adult, decent man.


Alina's additional photos


Confirmed Profile