Testimonials

      Dear Ira

     Thanks for warm messages. I've had very nice trip. Weather has been cooperating with me and your friendly office ambiance left unforgotten impression. Like everything good trip had to…



News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 42165
Age 28 Birthday 6 Mar 1989
Zodiac sign Pisces
Height 5' 9''(1.76m)
Weight 150 Lbs(68 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Green
Smoke Smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Own business
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Poltava, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I love reading psychological books. I am very interested in human psychology and ancient history! I love watching historical films and listening to good quiet music. I am a good person and easy to make friends. I like communicating with people! I have many friends! I am a loyal and devoted person. I try to lead an active lifestyle, and I am open to everything new. But I am not extremal. I`m afraid of heights. I like animals a lot! I dream about a dog! That`s my goal and my dream.)

Self-Description:

I am a very active, emotional and sensual lady. I like new emotions and travelling. I visited many countries. Travelling means new places, emotions, people for me.) This is positive and euphoria.)) I dream to feel these emotions with my beloved one.) I am sociable and very funny.) I love people.) I do believe in love at first sight!

Alina is searching for:

I am looking for a man who can be the best friend for me. I`m looking for a strong, honest, romantic relationship. I love flowers and gifts. But I do not need expensive gifts. A chamomile, a postcard, a romantic walk, a cup of coffee in the morning are enough for me. I want honesty and trust in a relationship. I value such qualities as charisma, virility and a nice sense of humor. Family values are very important for me! I have grown up in a big family, and I dream about 2-3 children!))


Alina's additional photos


Confirmed Profile