Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 40077
Age 25 Birthday 16 Feb 1991
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Height 4' 11''(1.50m)
Weight 110 Lbs(50 kg)
Hair Color Brunette
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
English Spoke fluent
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 3 y.o.
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kherson, Ukraine


I develop myself mentally and physically, I learn something new every day and lead an active lifestyle, so my life does not go by. I run every morning, enjoy aerobics and dancing, sometimes yoga and bicycle. I love cooking for the people I love. I love children and playing with them.


I am a caring, loving, optimistic and elegant woman with a good sense of humor. I am not an ideal woman, but I will be ideal for my future partner. I am easy to communicate with, I have lots of friends. Being highly optimistic, I can see positive in any life situation. I am ready to compromise.

Aliona is searching for:

I would like to meet someone who is communicative, generous, kind, calm, a man who is ready and mature enough to create a family. I am not looking for an ideal man (I am also not ideal), but I am looking for a man who will be ideal just for me. and I will be the happiest women with him. I hope that he will be a romantic and passionate, caring man with a sense of humor. I will be very glad to correspond and meet in person one day.

Aliona's additional photos

Confirmed Profile