Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 42105
Age 31 Birthday 29 Aug 1985
Zodiac sign Virgo
Height 5' 7''(1.70m)
Weight 132 Lbs(60 kg)
Hair Color Red
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Teaching
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
English Spoke good
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 5 y.o.
Plans Children Yes
Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine


I like reading, embroidery, sewing, self-development, traveling, bowling. I enjoy spending time outdoors with my family and going to the movies or cafe with my friends.


I am a single Ukrainian lady who was born in the family of engineers. I am a caring and loving woman and I dream to find my true love on this site as soon as possible. I am a very passionate and affectionate, loyal and cheerful lady who wants to make her sweetheart the happiest man in the world. I really love animals and like to attend zoo several times a year. I am a serious woman whose heart is full of love and feelings. I am tired of loneliness and sincerely believe that a real meeting is the best way for each couple to move on to more serious steps.

Alla is searching for:

I am looking for a single, reliable and mature man who will be my faithful friend, sweet lover and tender husband. I think that online communication will bring us closer and romantic date will lead us to marriage and a friendly family life. I want us to be able to make all our dreams come true and be a reason of each other`s smile, joy and delight. We will never be tired of kisses, hugs and caresses. I am sure that my destiny is very close and I will meet my sweetheart on this dating site in the nearest future.

Alla's additional photos

Confirmed Profile