Testimonials

      Hello Be Happy team!

     Everyone in your Tver office provided excellent service. Julia the secretary administered the office very well, and Julia the translator did her job very well. I…



News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 45040
Age 31 Birthday 11 Nov 1988
Zodiac sign Scorpio
Height 5' 5''(1.66m)
Weight 150 Lbs(68 kg)
Hair Color Dark Blonde
Eye Color Gray
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Teaching
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fluent
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 14 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

Im graduated from the University of Culture and Arts as a book expert. And also the Pedagogical Institute at the Faculty of Psychology. I studied at equestrian school. I dream to become a photographer. I love thematic art-shooting. Also i love to give people a sense of their presence in a fairy tale, in a world of their own imagination. I have a daughter. She was born in September 2005. Her name is Irina or simply Ira. I am satisfied with my present life. But I`m so tired of being lonely so i want to find my soul mate and spend our life together in peace and boundless love.

Self-Description:

Hello my future love! Do you want to get acquainted with an incredibly nice and attractive girl? It is me) I have an optimistic view of life. Also I can not imagine my life without jokes. I am very patient, I know how to listen and respect someone else`s opinion. I always like to learn something new and I strive for self-improvement.Lets do it together! I can spend the evening having fun with friends, but also I can spend the whole evening with a book in my hands.I try to conduct my free time with pleasure and benefit. Often I go to shooting gallery. I like to visit exhibitions and museums. I dream that with my lovely man we will try various exotic dishes and ride horses. I want to see the world, to visit different countries and old castles. For once in my life I dream of flying in a balloon. I want to rest for a week in a house in the forest with a fireplace and a rug and with a cup of cocoa in a rocking chair on a rainy morning. I dream to spend the evening by the fire.

Alyona is searching for:

Behind me I want to see a single-minded man. A confident and a purposeful man who always moves forward. With a sense of humor. It`s also very important for me when a man shows initiative and sometimes perseverance. In a relationship with man, trust and mutual respect are very important for me. I`m sure that we will find each other! I am waiting for you as soon as possible!


Alyona's additional photos


Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0176 ]