Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 41775
Age 22 Birthday 21 Apr 1994
Zodiac sign Taurus
Height 5' 5''(1.65m)
Weight 110 Lbs(50 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Student
Education University
Marital Status Single
English Spoke none
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Borispol, Ukraine

Interests:

I am a diverse woman with many hobbies. I enjoy listening to different music and attending concerts of my favorite bands. I also like sport, and I can`t imagine my life without it. Every day I run or do exercises in the gym. I think that the best way to spend leisure time is to read a good book. I prefer classic literature. I like to sit near the window and to read, it is especially good when it is raining outside.

Self-Description:

I am a usual young lady who is trying to find her couple in this crazy world. I am a strict, purposeful and persistent person. I am absolutely sure that I will succeed in my search and meet a man of my life. I think that everyone deserves to love and to be loved. I can say that having a big and loving family is my biggest dream now.

Anastasia is searching for:

I am looking for a man with whom I will feel safe and confident in my future. I want him to be kind and sincere because I think that sincerity is the most important part of every relationship. I also need a man who will be well-educated so we could talk on many subjects and get much interesting knowledges from each other.


Anastasia's additional photos


Confirmed Profile