Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 40823
Age 22 Birthday 23 Nov 1994
Zodiac sign Sagittarius
Height 5' 5''(1.66m)
Weight 117 Lbs(53 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Health care
Education University
Marital Status Single
English Spoke fluent
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kiev, Ukraine

Interests:

As for my hobbies, I like doing sports. It`s a wonderful feeling when your body is fit and in harmony with your mind. I worked as a fitness and yoga trainer for some time. It`s great to help people to improve their body and to support them on their way to health. I also enjoy listening to relaxing music and reading cognitive books.

Self-Description:

Iím an honest, truthful and communicative lady with a heart open for real love. I like romantic relationships with roses and meetings under the full moon and walks in rainy days. I believe that real love can bring a new wave to our life, can be an inspiration for each step we do. Itís a new and bright life when you wake up each morning with someone in your heart.

Anastasia is searching for:

I want my relationships to be truthful and sincere. As for my future husband, I want to feel his support and to be a person for him with whom he could share his problems. I believe that a united couple is based on friendship, and my husband will be my soul mate. A family is hard work for both sides. Iím sure that we can overcome all life problems and be an example for our children with my future man.


Anastasia's additional photos


Confirmed Profile