Hello, My vacation in Tver was fantastic, thanks in no small measure to the Be Happy Agency. It was my good fortune ( or maybe just dumb luck ) to stumble across the agency.…

News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 42425
Age 28 Birthday 11 Feb 1988
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Height 5' 6''(1.68m)
Weight 110 Lbs(50 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Business Owner
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
English Spoke good
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kharkov, Ukraine


I like to have fun, a place doesn`t matter, the people around me are important. I try to lead a healthy lifestyle, do sports, but sometimes I want to stay at home and cook a lot of delicious dishes.)) I love to read books, watch movies and play any games.


When a person`s life turns into happy and full one, he feels at the top of joy, confidence, and in a great mood. You can get all these emotions and feelings when you love and your love is mutual. And I`m looking for these emotions. I want to feel happy next to my man. I need the man with whom I will be able to share all the colors of my life. I am a cheerful, energetic, hot woman. I want to offer you all I have, my heart, love, but only if you are ready for real feelings...

Anastasiya is searching for:

Perhaps women live in a fantasy world and are waiting for princes on a white or black horse.)) But I live in the real world and understand that neither a woman nor a man can be perfect, each has advantages and disadvantages. I want to feel power, love and faith in my man. I can always rely on his support and his strong shoulder. Love is when he will love me more and more with each moment. Faith is very important, and I want my man not to give me a reason to doubt in him...

Anastasiya's additional photos

Confirmed Profile