Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 41846
Age 22 Birthday 19 Oct 1994
Zodiac sign Libra
Height 5' 4''(1.63m)
Weight 119 Lbs(54 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Medical
Education University
Marital Status Single
English Spoke basic
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Cherkassy, Ukraine


Sport is a big part of my life, especially, I love hiking. It is wonderful to do it after a hard working week, it helps me to get rid of stress and negative emotions. I like to meet new people and to change my life, I am not afraid of experiments and getting new information.


I am a kind, sincere and communicative young woman. I adore spending time with my friends and with their children, and I dream about having my own ones. I want to have a family and I will give all my heart to my beloved man and children. I think keeping a house and raising a child is the most important thing in every woman`s life.

Angelina is searching for:

I am looking for a man who will be kind and generous, who is ready to dedicate his life to his beloved woman and family. Mutual support is also very important for me. I need a man who will be ready to overcome difficulties and to solve all the problems together.

Angelina's additional photos

Confirmed Profile