Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 40358
Age 28 Birthday 7 Mar 1988
Zodiac sign Pisces
Height 5' 5''(1.66m)
Weight 128 Lbs(58 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Teaching
Education University
Marital Status Single
English Spoke good
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kharkov, Ukraine


In my spare time I like to be alone... I like to think, reason, analyze and philosophize. I like to think while playing the piano when new notes bring new thoughts about my life. But when I enjoy myself I go to my friends.))) I share the new “me” with them. I like to do unexpected gifts.


Let me introduce myself, my name is Anna, I am 27 years old. I am a resolute, ambitious, jaunty lady… I live in Kharkov. I have graduated from the Pedagogical University. I play the piano and guitar, like dancing and painting. I like to relax in a company of my friends. Usually we go to the movies, galleries or restaurants. I like to meet new interesting people. I think that every person should develop himself… Also I do sports. Also I would like to study psychology because we cannot have an interesting life without it. We have to observe and analyze employees’s behavior at work to avoid conflicts and to create a friendly atmosphere. And we have to solve our own problems without hurting feelings of members of our family at home. Also psychology is necessary to understand and support our beloved ones, and to bring up children.

Anna is searching for:

I do want to find a friend who will find a new interest in me every day. It is very important for a man to possess such qualities as care, attention, kindness, honesty, loyalty, love, sincerity, spirituality, self-sufficiency.

Anna's additional photos

Confirmed Profile