Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 40543
Age 49 Birthday 10 Nov 1966
Zodiac sign Scorpio
Height 5' 6''(1.67m)
Weight 121 Lbs(55 kg)
Hair Color Chestnut
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Teaching
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
English Spoke basic
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 20 y.o.
Plans Children No
Residence Kharkov, Ukraine

Interests:

I know how to appreciate simple pleasures of my life such as nature, movies and books. I like learning and sharing ideas I have. I want to know why we do things we do. My main interests are my family and friends, and when I am not with them I can devote myself to tennis, hiking, reading, movies, aerobics and much more....

Self-Description:

I want to love and be loved as every woman. I believe that I am a good friend. I believe that love and a marriage always go together and can last forever. I will be with my beloved one in hard and difficult times. I will love and take care of him in good times. I am a down to earth woman with simple desires and wishes. I believe that true pleasures of our life are in small simple things. I believe that love, trust and respect are the main essentials of a happy marriage.

Anna is searching for:

My soul mate should be family-oriented and should have a wish to devote himself to the only one woman. He should have traditional values in his life, and be the one who is looking for a family life. I want him to have deep morals in his life, but at the same time to have a good sense of humor. I`m looking for a man who will inspire me to be a better woman. I want him to be my best friend. It will be great if he is affectionate, caring, faithful and honest. I am looking for a real man who is not afraid of changes in his life.


Anna's additional photos


Confirmed Profile