Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 38900
Age 34 Birthday 3 Mar 1982
Zodiac sign Pisces
Height 5' 7''(1.70m)
Weight 125 Lbs(57 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Office Position
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
English Spoke basic
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 6 y.o.
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kherson, Ukraine

Interests:

There are so many things that I like to do. I attend the gym 3-4 times a week to be in good shape. Sewing is one of my hobbies too. I am very good at it indeed. I also enjoy singing and cooking. I like to cook delicious food for my close people. I am a very active person.

Self-Description:

It is so difficult to describe myself but I will try to do my best as I want you to know me better. I am confident, responsible and very serious. I am not a young girl but a woman and have some experience. I am a lady, and I want to be treated like a lady. I am a very positive person, and I like people who are optimists. On the other hand I am spontaneous, very open and always ready to try something new.

Anna is searching for:

I dream to find an honest, responsible, loyal and positive man. I need a wise man not a boy by my side. I want to feel weak near my future man, and he should be able to take care about me. Of course I need a family-oriented gentleman who needs the best wife in the world. My ideal man is a person for whom I will be his queen.


Anna's additional photos


Confirmed Profile