Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 24947
Age 42 Birthday 30 Oct 1973
Zodiac sign Scorpio
Height 5' 6''(1.68m)
Weight 121 Lbs(55 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Consultant
Education College
Marital Status Divorced
English Spoke basic
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 25 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Kiev, Ukraine


I have always been interested in movies and theatre art and in music. I also love travelling, driving, cycling, skiing, being in the natural surroundings. I think it will be great to go to a theatre, a restaurant or to the open nature – just to walk in the fresh air with my lovely husband.


I am sociable, and I like people who can talk about different things. I love sincerity, kindness, wisdom, honesty. I am serious, goal-oriented, cheerful, well-mannered, caring, tender, and responsible. I am a romantic lady and I would like to meet a romantic person, I love to do romantic things. I love to surprise that special someone in my life. I try to be patient, tolerant to people and their words, I try to stay away from conflicts. I am not into drama and do not play games.

Anna is searching for:

I live with hope to meet the one who will love me and certainly who I fall in love with. He would be my dear husband and my best friend as well as my only lover. I want to share everything with him… I`m ready to meet someone I can enjoy just being around. I need someone who is honest, willing to speak his mind, willing to explore things, kind, caring, responsible, affectionate and positively-thinking. I am looking for someone who is Honest and True and most of all Faithful.

Anna's additional photos

Confirmed Profile