My experience in Tver was absolutely great and the staff at the Be Happy agency are truly an outstanding group of people. They went out of their way to make sure I…

News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 39177
Age 21 Birthday 23 Feb 1995
Zodiac sign Pisces
Height 5' 7''(1.71m)
Weight 121 Lbs(55 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Business Owner
Education College
Marital Status Single
English Spoke fluent
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kiev, Ukraine


I am a big fan of sport! When a person knows that it is important to be in a good shape, he or she can have a great success in sports. I always try to keep fit because a lady should look amazing for her man! And I think that everyone can agree with this point of view. Also I love foreign languages. They are my chance to travel around the world. When a person can speak many languages that means that he or she is smart and intelligent. I want to impress my man not only with a pretty face.


I am an intelligent, pretty and purposeful person. When you start communicating with me, you open a bright inner world of mine and sincere personality. I try to stay positive in any case because I want people to feel my cheerful character. I think that when a person feels sad, he or she should not show it to everyone! So I always look happy!))

Anna is searching for:

I do not need someone extra special. I just want to be with a smart and romantic person. That would be great to find a person without bad habits, but it`s not so principal to me. I would like to be loved and respected by my man, that is really important for our future relationship.

Anna's additional photos

Confirmed Profile