Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 28904
Age 29 Birthday 12 May 1987
Zodiac sign Taurus
Height 5' 3''(1.60m)
Weight 110 Lbs(50 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Single
English Spoke none
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine


I am self-confident woman, I know what I want from my life. I am very active woman. I have a lot of interests and hobbies such as cooking I like to experiment with different dishes, sports I am sure every woman must be in good shape, it is very important to be in good form and beautiful for beloved man. The list of my interests and hobbies can be very long, so I will tell you more in a private letter .


I am cheerful, open and smiling My motto in life - everything is possible! Am I not right? I am looking for a best friend first…. someone with whom I can develop a friendship and feel extremely attracted to at the same time…I hope you know what I mean? I want to be a woman who encourages her partner to follow his dreams. I’m here not to play games and I expect the same from a man I meet here. I’m real and serious in my intentions and I do believe that everything is possible in this magical world and our dreams can come true at any moment of our lives. I am looking for my friend. My lover… My soul mate… Life is short to spend it alone.

Anna is searching for:

I am looking for an honest, caring man with good sense of humor. He should be looking for the serious relationship. I want to find a man who is ready for creating family. I want to have responsible man next to me. I want to be weak and unprotected with him

Anna's additional photos

Confirmed Profile