Testimonials

Dear behappy2day,
Big thanks for providing such a useful service as English lessons! It really helped me and Marina move forward with our interaction. Your website is fantastic, I've already recommended…


News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 41141
Age 28 Birthday 22 Mar 1989
Zodiac sign Aries
Height 5' 7''(1.70m)
Weight 119 Lbs(54 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Business Owner
Education College
Marital Status Single
Level of English* none
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I have many interests and hobbies, but my favorite ones are dancing and sport, especially, yoga, because it helps me to relax and be in good shape. I like music, watching movies, meeting with my friends, I enjoy painting and also meditation. And I like learning new cultures, and I dream to visit many places and open many things for myself.) What about you?

Self-Description:

I am a very sweet, open and nice lady.) I enjoy this life and like to open new things for myself. I am a very communicative person, and I have many friends, whom I support and help in any time.) I am also a very feminine person, and I like to look amazing, beautiful and very sexy.) So, I will be like a little star for my man, that will shine at night and all day long.)

Anna is searching for:

I am not looking for someone perfect, because noone is perfect. I am looking for understanding and trust in my man. Of course, I want to get support and help in different situations. I`m looking for someone, who is responsible for his actions and words, and someone who can make me happy. ) Just be yourself and I will value this very much.


Anna's additional photos


Confirmed Profile