Dear Staff!

I am here to express my emotions about the phone conversation with Anna from Ukraine. We both felt quite comfort within the talk. Due to the professional translation service…

News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 38480
Age 22 Birthday 25 May 1994
Zodiac sign Gemini
Height 5' 5''(1.65m)
Weight 117 Lbs(53 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Legal
Education University-some
Marital Status Single
English Spoke fair
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Poltava, Ukraine


I like traveling. My dream is to see the world as much as possible, to visit different countries. I would like to learn the customs of different nations, their ways of life, cousine. I was in Hungary, and it was only the beginning. Now I would like to travel with my man. I am interested in photography, but at the amateur level. Traveling without a camera is not possible for me.


I am very kind and cheerful, in spite of my profession, in which I will work a little later, because now I am a student. I study to be a lawyer. This is my dream since childhood. I used to achieve my goals, so I do my best to be a good specialist in this field.

Anna is searching for:

I`m looking for an interesting, self-sufficient, self-confident and at the same time cheerful man. I want to talk about everything with him, to share my dreams and feelings with him. I need a kind and understanding man, I want to feel his support.

Anna's additional photos

Confirmed Profile