Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 40495
Age 28 Birthday 25 Mar 1988
Zodiac sign Aries
Height 5' 5''(1.65m)
Weight 125 Lbs(57 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Gray
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Health care
Education University
Marital Status Single
English Spoke good
Religion Christian
Children son, 10 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Poltava, Ukraine


I like to live my life at full pace, get all positive emotions and try to make correct conclusions. I am a manicure and pedicure artist and I love my work. I like spending time outdoors, adore travelling, have an international passport, try to study English. Animals play a great role in my life and my great desire is to have a dog one day.I love this life and try to value each day which God gives me.


My life moto is all the world loves a lover. I am an open-minded person and have a kind heart. I like to communicate with different people and get some experience. People say I am a nice lady and have my aims in my life. I have a son whom I love so much and try to give him all the best. If you love your life, people and, of course, children, then I am here for you. I wish good luck to all people who are looking for their love. I also hope to find mine here.

Anna is searching for:

I know it`s not easy to find a perfect man here as we are all not angels, that`s why I am looking for a nice, simple man who will like and love me and who will understand my feelings. I am not looking for "a money daddy". I am looking only for a normal man who appreciates family values and is ready to be my child`s father. If you have the same desire as me then I am waiting for you. Just write me a letter.

Anna's additional photos

Confirmed Profile