Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 40562
Age 24 Birthday 7 Mar 1992
Zodiac sign Pisces
Height 5' 5''(1.64m)
Weight 121 Lbs(55 kg)
Hair Color Dark Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Financial
Education University
Marital Status Single
English Spoke basic
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Poltava, Ukraine


My life motto is an active lifestyle! I belive that we shouldn`t spend all our time indoors. I think we should be with the nature! I like biking, climbing, hiking. I`m sure we will have fun together, because we will find our common points anyway. I don`t say that I don`t like to watch TV or read a book sometimes, of course, we need lazy days, or how I call them "sofa days", but still I try to get everything I can from my life! Maybe you have the same interests?


I`m kind and reliable. I belive that a woman is a neck and a man is a head, so I will try to support my man in everything. My friends tell me I`m funny and loving jokes, I believe it`s true. I think that we should face any problem with a smile, because our life is too short to pay attention to trifles. I love animals, and I think we should love our "younger brothers". In general I`m very optimistic and believe in better future, so if you have the same positive attitude to your life, I guess we could be a good couple! Do you agree?

Anna is searching for:

I`m not looking for a superman, or for a Batman, or for any superhero, saving people from different disasters! I`m just looking for a man who will save me from my loneliness! He should be loving, caring and understanding, other features are not so important for me, because I think that if we feel chemistry we will find a compromise in any case. The main thing is your love to me, and I will give you all I have in return!

Anna's additional photos

Confirmed Profile