Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 39951
Age 31 Birthday 12 Jun 1985
Zodiac sign Gemini
Height 5' 5''(1.65m)
Weight 121 Lbs(55 kg)
Hair Color Dark Blonde
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Clerk/Cashier
Education College
Marital Status Divorced
English Spoke basic
Religion Christian
Children son, 8 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine


I have many hobbies and I am also interested in trying some new ones.:))) I enjoy simple things like reading and going for a walk! I like to have great time with my family and also with my friends sometimes! And I love cooking a lot!!!:))) I can cook everything! I like to keep myself fit and do some sport, you can see my results in my pictures.;)))


I am a positive, kind and caring person!;)) I am always sincere and attentive with people around me! I believe that it is important to be who you are! Honesty and faithfulness are my life principles. I am friendly, communicative and cheerful, so be ready for many smiles!;)) My friends say that I am like a sun my warmth and tenderness are endless and I need one special person to surround him with them!:)))

Diana is searching for:

I see my man as loving, tender, caring and attentive! He should be a man with an open heart, who is ready to give and to get!;)))) I see him as understanding, trustworthy and respectful. I see him as a family-oriented man, who can enjoy everything from exciting trips to exotic countries and having a romantic dinner in many-stars restaurants till having fun with kids and stealing cookies from our oven, giving me a sweet kiss for that! I see that you are that man the man of my heart!;)))

Diana's additional photos

Confirmed Profile