Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 41811
Age 21 Birthday 6 May 1995
Zodiac sign Taurus
Height 5' 3''(1.60m)
Weight 106 Lbs(48 kg)
Hair Color Auburn
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Student
Education University
Marital Status Single
English Spoke none
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kiev, Ukraine

Interests:

I do not like to sit still, and I always try to do something new! I am a real fan of art, and I enjoy painting very much. I can not say that I am a great painter, but drawing is really one of my main hobbies. I also like to be a model, I think that in several years it will be very nice to look through all the photoshoots and see changes in my appearance. I hope that soon I will start attending classes of make-up, so I will be able to make pretty girls even more beautiful.

Self-Description:

I am a bright and interesting personality, and I take everything from this life! I like to communicate with many different people, and I prefer to get acquainted with new people. My friends say that I am a kind and responsive person because I am always ready to help my close people. I think that even when I get older I will stay forever young in my soul.

Dina is searching for:

I think it is very important for a man to be persistent and strong. Every man should be able to conquer a wonderful lady and be sure in his intentions. I want to find a man who will be full of energy as well as I am. I want us to explore the world together and to feel happiness in every moment of our life!


Dina's additional photos


Confirmed Profile