Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 39961
Age 27 Birthday 9 Nov 1989
Zodiac sign Scorpio
Height 5' 5''(1.65m)
Weight 121 Lbs(55 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Single
English Spoke good
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kharkov, Ukraine

Interests:

I am a really cool person and I have a lot of hobbies. I`m also a creative woman! I am interested in poetry. I love poems and after reading some exiting poems I often love to draw different pictures. I can do this for hours, so I spend a lot of time for my interests. I love reading different literature. I enjoy outdoor activities. I am an admirer of theater‚ especially I am absorbed in actors` play that gives me unique emotions. I am always in a good shape. I do sport.

Self-Description:

I have such an interesting character‚ because I change different situations! I am very impulsive with people not from my close environment. I am calm enough. I like doing everything quickly! I am a very outgoing person. I am kind and friendly‚ somy friends love to spend time with me, they often ask me for different advices and I am always glad to help and support them. I also love to be happy with my friends when they are in a good mood!

Ekaterina is searching for:

What about my future love?! Of course he should be very gentle and kind to me and other people! Especially, he should love children! I want him to be very brave! He should be also graceful and polite! I am looking for a man who would understand me and my feelings. If I find you soon I will love you as much as I can and I want of course also to be loved by you too as long as we live! You are welcome to ask me any questions I will be glad to answer all of them!


Ekaterina's additional photos


Confirmed Profile