Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 44679
Age 22 Birthday 10 Nov 1995
Zodiac sign Scorpio
Height 5' 6''(1.68m)
Weight 119 Lbs(54 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Manager/Supervisor
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fair
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kharkov, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I like singing, watching good films, developing myself. My job is my hobby. It is always communication, I like making girls beautiful. I like to attend seminars connected with my work. I really love my life and do enjoy every moment of it. I like going out with my friends. I like cooking new dishes and taste them with my family. I am sure we have so much in common with you!


I am a reliable, open and kind lady. I value time and do not waste it. I try to be punctual and fast if it is necessary. I am positive and can easily find a common language with different people. I believe in love, chemistry between a man and a woman, and I know how to love. I want to give all I have to my future man, my partner and second wing... I am a romantic lady and like every girl I believe in fairy tales and consider myself to be a princess. :)) Do you agree? I am waiting for you, my prince. Come to me, please.

Ekaterina is searching for:

I want to find a kind and open man, who will be ready to love me and get my love, care and tenderness, who will be my soul mate... I think people should not be similar but should have something in common, for example, aims in life. I do not care about money, my man`s inner world is much more important. I believe in chemistry and that we can create our own fairy tale. Do you agree with me?

Ekaterina's additional photos

Confirmed Profile