Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 34691
Age 24 Birthday 30 Nov 1991
Zodiac sign Sagittarius
Height 5' 5''(1.65m)
Weight 114 Lbs(52 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Financial
Education University
Marital Status Single
English Spoke fair
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine


I have an active lifestyle and I always try to find something fun to do. I like to go to the gym to work out and I like dancing. I also like arts a lot and like to go to museums and exhibitions. I also like to watch good movies, listen to music, dance and cook. But most of all I like traveling. I want to visit different countries, to understand traditions of different nations, to see interesting places. I hope to travel with my beloved man in the future.


Im a very energetic and passionate lady with charming green eyes. I try to be positive and see good things in my life. I am very sensual and tender. I wouldn`t say I am impulsive, and I have a talent to make people feel comfortable while being with me. I believe that kindness and beauty will save the world!

Ekaterina is searching for:

I am looking for someone special, someone who will know me in every way... We will feel comfortable with each other knowing that our love to each other is strong and unbreakable... We will respect each other, we will be kind and loving... Mutual love is important as honesty, truthfulness and loyalty... This is what I want to have!! I love kissing, holding hands, romance, dinners with candles, walks in the park, and outdoors... I am very-very romantic and sensual! This is important!! I hope I will find my type of men on this site... A handsome, intelligent, clever, family-oriented man with a charming smile and a lot of passion in his heart....

Ekaterina's additional photos

Confirmed Profile