Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 44262
Age 20 Birthday 14 Apr 1997
Zodiac sign Aries
Height 5' 6''(1.68m)
Weight 106 Lbs(48 kg)
Hair Color Auburn
Eye Color Black
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Business Owner
Education College
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fluent
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kharkov, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I have a lot of different hobbies and interests. I like to cook, enjoy to create something new, try new tastes. I like to take care about plants, I have a small garden. I enjoy to see how it is growing due to my love and care. I like music and dancing, riding a bicycle, seeing new places. I adore to get new emotions every day.

Self-Description:

I am open for new things in my life. I am also open for new feelings and great love. I am not afraid of changes, but I am a mature person and have my own views on life. I believe every meeting has a reason, but we manage our lives.

Elena is searching for:

I need a man who is happy and ready to work on relationships. Then we will be able to increase our happiness. You know, all our meetings are for a reason. And I am sure that some people help us to show our best sides, and I want to meet such a man here. A man`s age is not important for me but I pay my attention to the way he takes his life. Love is about being comfortable with each other and kissing each other in sleep, it is not only about sex or dating.


Elena's additional photos


Confirmed Profile