Testimonials

Hello!
Itís the first time Iím using such services, Iíve always felt skeptical about online dating. But I should admit that I was wrong. Not only it brings pleasure chatting with…



News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 44774
Age 35 Birthday 13 Aug 1982
Zodiac sign Leo
Height 5' 5''(1.64m)
Weight 108 Lbs(49 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education College
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kharkov, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I like sport, because I am sure women should have not only a beautiful face. I like swimming, fitness, going to the gym and doing yoga sometimes. I likes to cook, I always try new recipes and like to pamper my family with my pastry. I am good at dancing and karaoke, but it happens very seldom. I am very active and energetic, I dislike sitting still.

Self-Description:

I am a sweet person who always smiles. I can find a good side in each bad situation, it helps me to stay optimistic all the time. I am gracious, generous, bright and devoted. I love children and like to play with them, they make me happy. I am always ready to help if somebody needs my help.

Elena is searching for:

I am here to draw your attention to a cute lady like me. :)) I am looking for a partner to create a good and long-lasting relationship and start a happy loving family. I am a very serious woman and I know it is very hard to meet a true and real man who would not hurt my heart, but I believe I will find him soon! All dreams come true!


Elena's additional photos


Confirmed Profile