Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 24031
Age 28 Birthday 23 Jul 1988
Zodiac sign Cancer
Height 5' 9''(1.74m)
Weight 121 Lbs(55 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Financial
Education College
Marital Status Single
English Spoke fair
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kiev, Ukraine


I like listening to music. I enjoy movies, traveling, interesting communication. I am a sporty person. And I am a culinary expert:-)


Telling about myself in short… Well, hard enough… I am different… I am cheerful, but with a touch of thoughtfulness. I am serious, but I am very easy to get along with. I love to be in the company of my friends, but sometimes I feel like being alone. I am very open. I can’t stand lies and pretense. I love to give all my soul warmth, support and care to my close people, to make comfort and arrange small holidays for those who are dear to me.

Elena is searching for:

I want to meet the one who is not afraid to be responsible for himself and his close people, who is ready to help, to solve any problem together, to give his care, tenderness, attention and love. He has the job he enjoys, interests, including traveling. He is very curious and eager to constantly get to know something new. He has a firm personality, but not despotic. He knows what he wants through life, but didn’t lose romantic and sense of humour. And he is ready to accept me for who I am.:-) 25-55 y.o.

Elena's additional photos

Confirmed Profile