The American Representative is great! He made me feel like family. He was extremely helpful and his advice was right on! I would not have been able to have the…

News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 41902
Age 21 Birthday 24 Dec 1994
Zodiac sign Capricorn
Height 5' 4''(1.62m)
Weight 101 Lbs(46 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Student
Education University
Marital Status Single
English Spoke basic
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kiev, Ukraine


I love sport, I do it regularly and I always try to keep fit! I also like traveling, and I hope that I will have an opportunity to explore different countries and learn more about all the cultures on the Earth. Like every woman I try to be a great cooker for my future man, I want him never to be hungry and to be proud of me.


I am a kind, fair and sincere person. Sincerity is very important in communication with people for me. I adore spending time with children, and I really want to have my own ones. I am a cheerful person, but I can be very serious at the same time. I try to take everything from this life and I know that I can be the happiest woman in the world!

Elena is searching for:

I am looking for a strong and caring man who will always protect and support me. I expect him to be kind, so we will have a possibility to help those who need it together. I am not playing games, so I hope to meet a serious man who is also searching for long-lasting relationships.

Elena's additional photos

Confirmed Profile