Testimonials

Hello,

I recently returned from a trip to Tver, Russia. I like the Behappy agency, and can recommend them. The agency was very helpful with my stay. Recommendations I could offer…



News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 39600
Age 38 Birthday 27 Jun 1979
Zodiac sign Cancer
Height 5' 5''(1.65m)
Weight 176 Lbs(80 kg)
Hair Color Brunette
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children son, 18 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I love to dance. When I was a little girl, I used to take dance lessons. It was very bright experiance for me. Now I don`t take dance classes, but my love to dancing will remain in my heart till the end of my life. I like to go to the theaters and cinema. I love to travel, to visit new places and to learn cultures of different countries. I hope in the future I will be able to travel more. I love animals, especcialy cats.

Self-Description:

There were many different events full of joy and sorrow in my life. The most precious person that I have now is my son. I love him and I am proud of him. But now I realize that my son is a grow-up boy and I have to make changes immediately not to become alone in the future. I`m sure that on this site I will find an honest, kind and decent man, to live together with him up to the end of our lifes. In my life I learned to be strong and responsible, to overcome difficulties and obstacles. I love to travel, I like to enjoy the beauty of nature and its rich world.

Elena is searching for:

I`m looking for a kind, honest and decent man.


Elena's additional photos


Confirmed Profile