Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 41037
Age 36 Birthday 11 Sep 1980
Zodiac sign Virgo
Height 5' 7''(1.69m)
Weight 128 Lbs(58 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education College
Marital Status Widowed
English Spoke good
Religion Christian
Children son, 16 y.o.
son, 11 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine


I like yoga, Pilates, swimming, tennis, knitting and crocheting, also I love design, computer graphics and cooking.


I like outdoor activities as well as cozy time at home with my family. :)) I am an energetic, cheerful, kind lady with positive views on my life. My friends say that I have a good sense of humor and a wonderful smile. You are welcomed to check it, by the way. ;)) I like to create coziness at home and one of my big hobbies is cooking. I enjoy making my close and dear people happy, and I dream about a moment, when I will have my very dear man in my life! :))

Elena is searching for:

I hope to meet a responsible, sincere, generous and reliable person! I dream my man to be an affectionate and tender gentleman, who is eager to build a family with a nice lady. I want him to be my “fire of life” and to appreciate trust, openness and romance in relationships! I believe that a man should keep his word. A good sense of humor and good manners are a big plus. ;))) But even if you think that you don`t have all these qualities, don’t be afraid to try! I just want to find a man who will feel great and happy with me, and I will feel in the same way with him. Agreed? ;)))

Elena's additional photos

Confirmed Profile