Testimonials

Hi there!

I believe that if you love your woman you shouldn’t give her presents only on holidays like on her birthday or St. Valentine’s Day. BeHappy’s gift delivery service enabled…



News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 41399
Age 35 Birthday 6 Jul 1982
Zodiac sign Cancer
Height 5' 7''(1.70m)
Weight 156 Lbs(71 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Other
Education College
Marital Status Single
Level of English* good
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I like travelling, yoga and fitness.

Self-Description:

I am a sociable and positive person. I always believe in the best and never give up. I like to smile and to make people around me happy. I am devoted to my friends and my biggest value in this life is my family. I think that it is the most important thing in a life of every human being. I am an honest, sincere and open-minded person. I treat people with a smile and trust. I do believe due to that I will make this world better and kinder. I like an active lifestyle. I enjoy travelling and hiking, camping and opening new horizons of this world! Our life is so interesting, and I have a great potential inside.

Elena is searching for:

I am looking for a man with an open heart, a kind soul and a desire to enjoy all what this life offers us! I want him to be a family-oriented person. I am willing to create a happy family. I will do my best to make my man happy. I want to look in his eyes and to see my reflection in them. I want him to be the whole world for me, and I expect the same from him.


Elena's additional photos


Confirmed Profile