Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 42825
Age 34 Birthday 6 May 1982
Zodiac sign Taurus
Height 5' 5''(1.64m)
Weight 110 Lbs(50 kg)
Hair Color Auburn
Eye Color Black
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education College
Marital Status Single
English Spoke fair
Religion Christian
Children son, 7 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine

Interests:

I like reading, cooking, classical music, writing poems, going to the countryside, free callisthenics, swimming.

Self-Description:

I am a very romantic and sensitive woman by nature. I have a kind heart, I am well-balanced, caring, and I know how to enjoy my life and how to feel happy. I dream about a strong family for the rest of my life, as my family is the most important thing for me. I am against arguing, I think that a simple dialogue can always help to understand each other. I am attentive with people around me and I am able to listen.

Elena is searching for:

I think that faithfulness is very important in relationships, so, I am looking for a man who can love only one woman - his wife. I hope to be with a caring, intelligent, educated and calm man. Though I respect people who make their career, I hope that our family will always come first for my man. He should enjoy simple things, spend time together and appreciate warmth and care. Of course, it is very important for me to meet a man who loves children as I have a son and he is a part of my life.


Elena's additional photos


Confirmed Profile