Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 27425
Age 40 Birthday 8 Apr 1976
Zodiac sign Aries
Height 5' 8''(1.72m)
Weight 110 Lbs(50 kg)
Hair Color Brunette
Eye Color Hazel
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Manager/Supervisor
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
English Spoke fair
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Novosibirsk, Russia

Interests:

I have various interests in my life. I love traveling and have been to many places. My work gives me possibility to travel a lot within Russia. I try to have very active and health way of life. I enjoy fitness, especially yoga. I usually visit different spa saloons to look good. I love being with my friends and sometimes just stay at home with a nice book. I love music, especially that one which brings me joy and desire to dance. Dancing is one of my passion as well.

Self-Description:

I can say that I am very easy-going person, who is very open and honest. I am responsible and purposeful, try to achieve all I can in my life, especially this concerns my work. I am loyal and faithful, I have a very kind and big heart which is full of love and passion. I just need to find that one who is ready to have this.

Elena is searching for:

Age 34-43, He is my life, he is my partner, my friend, my lover, he is a father of our children, he is my support, he is my passion, he is my world.. this is who I want to see next to me, a man who is not afraid of being MY WORLD.


Elena's additional photos


Confirmed Profile