Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 30556
Age 29 Birthday 19 Oct 1986
Zodiac sign Libra
Height 5' 9''(1.75m)
Weight 121 Lbs(55 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Business Owner
Education University
Marital Status Single
English Spoke basic
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Poltava, Ukraine

Interests:

I love an active lifestyle:outdoor activities and fishing, love sports and prefer a healthy lifestyle. I go to the gym three times a week. I also love to run and swim. I like cooking. I like to experiment with the ingredients of various dishes, and I study recipes from different countries I like to make comfort and beauty in my house. I love flowers very mush. My hobby is gardening. I am fond of knitting and embroidery. I often bestow gifts, made by my hands. I have different interests. I like to study something new. It helps me to expand the boundaries of my inner world. I am very pleased to visit museums, theaters, cinemas, various concerts and art galleries. I love to study history. I love my city and its history. I love to walk, when the weather is good. Also I love visiting new places and meet new people. I am creative and artistic person. I love to listen to music and sing my favorite songs in my circle of friends.

Self-Description:

I can say that I am very calm and patient person, well-balanced and considerate. I am positive and optimistic as life is wonderful and there are so many reasons to smile,think I combine inner strength, beauty and confidence and I am not afraid of changes and challenges on my way. I am always ready to compromise and to learn. I cherish people, particularly those I love as they are so incredibly valuable for me. I am a modern woman although old-fashioned when it concerns family values and love.

Elena is searching for:

I want to build a relationship based on honesty, trust and true love and feel the support of my beloved every day, especially in difficult situations. I would like to have common interests and dreams. Family is the most important thing for me. I want to take care of my beloved husband.I want to meet honest, sincere, faithful man with a good sense of humor. Who`ll be always near, love and care about me! I want my man to be family-oriented and serious in his intentions.


Elena's additional photos


Confirmed Profile