Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 50051
Age 21 Birthday 4 Nov 1998
Zodiac sign Scorpio
Height 5' 3''(1.60m)
Weight 99 Lbs(45 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Gray
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Other
Children son, 1 y.o.
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kiev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I have a lot of interests...I like sport and an active lifestyle. I do yoga and gym several times a week and I think it is important to be healthy. Also, I like traveling and learning about new places, countries, people, and cultures... I hope to share interests with my future beloved man so that we will be never bored together.

Self-Description:

I am an easy-going and positive lady. I like to smile and laugh. I have a good sense of humor and believe that laughter can cure. I am a tolerant woman with a kind heart. My soul is deep and interesting. Also, I am a rather smart lady and I know what I want. Despite my young age I am serious in my search and do not play games.

Elizaveta is searching for:

I want to meet a man who is open, with a strong mind and a kind heart. It is fine with me if he has children, I love children very much. Also, he shall be positive and reliable. I want us to be a real tandem and team together. I want to live all my life together with him and share all good and bad moments, enjoy this life and reach our aims.


Elizaveta's additional photos


Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0218 ]