Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 43975
Age 30 Birthday 18 Feb 1987
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Height 5' 7''(1.71m)
Weight 103 Lbs(47 kg)
Hair Color Brunette
Eye Color Hazel
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Manager/Supervisor
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* good
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Saint Petersburg, Russia
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I like music, art, sports, fashion and traveling.

Self-Description:

I am a woman who knows what she wants in this life. I am honest and I always tell people what I think. I don`t lie and don`t cheat as I treat others like I wish them to treat me. I am open-minded and I have a positive outlook on my life. I like to explore new horizons, to meet with my friends and to do sport. I am a person, who can`t sit still. I like motion! At the same time I can say, that I am tender and sweet. I love to cook and to take care of my home. I am a woman with old-fashioned values. My personality has many sides, so you will never be bored with me! I will never be a read book for you, you will open my new facets every day!

Elizaveta is searching for:

I see my man as a confident person with life experience. I don`t mind our age difference. I wish to make his every day happy and comfortable. I am a woman who will give lots of care and tenderness. I am very romantic and I like to make surprises for my loved ones as nothing is as precious in this world as a smile of your dear person. I want to get love and adoration in return.


Elizaveta's additional photos


Confirmed Profile