Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 39864
Age 27 Birthday 3 Mar 1989
Zodiac sign Pisces
Height 5' 6''(1.68m)
Weight 117 Lbs(53 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Gray
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Unemployed
Education University
Marital Status Single
English Spoke fluent
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Zhitomir, Ukraine

Interests:

I like listening to music, dancing and singing karaoke! Also I love swimming and traveling. I want to see all interesting places in the world. I like exploring new places and learning other cultures. I like to cook and I guess that is my hobby, one of many hobbies!!!

Self-Description:

I am a lady with high moral values. I like life and enjoy every moment of it! I am optimistic and positive. The main traits of my character are loyalty, understanding, care, smartness, honesty. I am a very friendly, loving and caring person. I am very devoted to my family and friends. I dream about family warmth and harmony. I have a good sense of humor, I am a very easy-going and open-hearted person. I like to make people smile. I`m sociable and I like to spend time with my friends outdoors in sunny days. I like animals, they make our everyday life much funnier and better.

Eugenia is searching for:

I think that the most important thing in relationships is trust. I would like my man to be kind, honest, sincere, reliable, caring, smart, with a good sense of humor and an open heart. I would like him to take care of our family, and of course, respect and love me. I will respect and love my man so tenderly and passionately how I can but I want to be sure that he is a real gentleman and I will feel myself as a real woman with him.


Eugenia's additional photos


Confirmed Profile