Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 41669
Age 33 Birthday 1 Feb 1983
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Height 5' 7''(1.70m)
Weight 119 Lbs(54 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Medical
Education College
Marital Status Divorced
English Spoke fair
Religion Christian
Children son, 12 y.o.
Plans Children Yes
Residence Poltava, Ukraine


I look at my life with optimism. I love laughing and discovering new places. I am honest and punctual. I`m madly in love with animals, especially, horses. I have very little time for sports or gym, so I love long walks to home after work. I like to hear birds singing, the sound of wind. I also cook very well. It`s always nice to treat my son or friends with something new and delicious.


I am a responsible, very positive, funny and kind woman. I believe in kindness, sincerity! Maybe I`m naive, but I`d love to believe that there are a lot of good people in the world. I am a very positive and kind person. I cannot refuse to help others. I always help other people. I love my family and friends and appreciate every moment spent with them. Also I like walking.

Evgeniya is searching for:

I`m not looking for a Prince! A man`s appearance or money are not important for me! I do not like when people lie. I want to trust my man completely. He should be honest with me! He should have a sincere heart and an open nature, be honest, independent and faithful. Only his good and kind nature is important for me.

Evgeniya's additional photos

Confirmed Profile