The American Representative is great! He made me feel like family. He was extremely helpful and his advice was right on! I would not have been able to have the…

News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 37131
Age 40 Birthday 28 Feb 1976
Zodiac sign Pisces
Height 5' 8''(1.72m)
Weight 130 Lbs(59 kg)
Hair Color Brunette
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Financial
Education University
Marital Status Single
English Spoke good
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kazan, Russia


I love dancing. I like to go to the theater and cinema, to meet friends. I love resting on the seashore very much. Best of all I like to swim, to play water badminton and to paddle a canoe. I like to go in for sports. I like listening to music. The style of music depends on my mood. I adore listening to someone who plays guitar or who sings. I love active travelling. I always learn something new. I love outdoor recreation. But also I like to gather in quiet winter evenings with all members of the family around the fireplace. I like to watch movies, to read books or to discuss the news of the day.


I am very cheerful, active and positive.

Gulsina is searching for:

I want to find my second half, to meet a man of my dreams with whom I would like to carry out all our future plans, to achieve dreams, to have many common interests. I want him to play a very important part in my life, to be a friend, a lover and a husband. I try to do everything so that my man will be happy with me because all my life I was waiting just for such kind of a man. I want to devote myself to a family life, to make everyone feel cozy and warm at home.

Gulsina's additional photos

Confirmed Profile